Αυτή την εβδομάδα, τα instagram stories έκλεισαν ένα χρόνο ζωής και, για να το γιορτάσει, το Instagram ανακοίνωσε τους 15 fashion λογαριασμούς με το μεγαλύτερο engagement στα stories τους (η εταιρία βάσισε τα αποτελέσματα στα συνολικά views όλων των stories που οι λογαριασμοί ανέβασαν τον τελευταίο αυτό χρόνο).

Στη 15άδα περιλαμβάνονται μοντέλα, σχεδιαστές, fashion brands και μία blogger, η Chiara Ferragni του Blonde Salad (που μάλιστα βρέθηκε 2η στη λίστα). Στην πρώτη θέση βρέθηκε ένας από τους πιο sexy λογαριασμούς του instagram, αυτός της Emily Ratajkowski.

Αναλυτικά η λίστα:

1. Emily Ratajkowski

 

OnePlus 5 coming through with the best camera out there #portraitmode #shotononeplus #sponsored

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on Jul 11, 2017 at 8:54am PDT


2. Chiara Ferragni

 

Dior princess in Venice for @revistaestilo cover story ?? @dior

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on Aug 4, 2017 at 2:56am PDT


3. Candice Swanepoel


4. Hailey Baldwin

 

taken by Frank for @voguemagazine

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on May 10, 2017 at 10:50am PDT


5. Cara Delevingne

 

Another of my favourite shots from my @glamourmag piece. You can read it now - Link in my bio

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on Jun 30, 2017 at 8:00am PDT


6. Adriana Lima

 

???

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on Jul 1, 2017 at 9:56am PDT


7. Victoria Beckham


8. Miranda Kerr

 

Backstage at @moschino ?

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on Jun 8, 2017 at 7:09pm PDT


9. Gigi Hadid

 

??? coming soon

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Jul 6, 2017 at 12:41pm PDT


10. Dior


11. Dolce & Gabbana

 

Embrace your inner flower child in this new collection, a limited edition for Russia. #DGWomen Photo by @nimabenati

A post shared by Dolce & Gabbana (@dolcegabbana) on Jul 26, 2017 at 9:27am PDT


12. Kendall Jenner

 

???

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on Jun 20, 2017 at 2:58pm PDT


13. Gisele Bundchen


14. Louis Vuitton

 

The classic Twist gets a feminine touch for the new #LVSERIES7 campaign by @nicolasghesquiere, shot by Bruce Weber.

A post shared by Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) on Jul 4, 2017 at 9:36am PDT


15. Christian Louboutin


Αυτός ο ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί cookies
Με τη χρήση αυτού του ιστότοπου, αποδέχεστε τους Όρους Χρήσης